Your Email Address:

First Name:

a cure for every one - OBVIOUSLY A LIE FROM A CANADA SPAMMER

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
noname
Total Newbie

a cure for every one - OBVIOUSLY A LIE FROM A CANADA SPAMMER

Post by noname »

3 products that will cure your bb
apple cider vinegar unpasterized organic
aloe only use georges aloe
L.Salivarius only use r. garden
Le\ts make this clear bb only comes from bacteria in the mouth and throat.How that bacteria becomes unbalanced could be caused by any number of things like a dirty colon , leaky gut, liver congestion antibiotics what ever the reason these three products will address all issues so the bacteria in the mouth anf throat can rebalance.
Hers how to use it
2 ounces of aloe 1 ounce of apple cider vinegar in water morning and night
L.salivarius 5 morning 5 night before bed
Thats it in 4 weeks or less you wont have bb.
In my experience there is a direct perception with how much mucus is in your throat nose etc. post nasal drip and with how bad your breath is.When you have less mucus buildup people with bb have more confidence and when they have more mucus buildup they lose there confidence and think their breath is worse.I have even seen people completely cured of bb but because they have mucus problemsthey cant be convinced that there bb is gone.These three products will also takecare of your of your mucus problems and give you your confidence back.
probiotics are excellent and they are important part of the cure but most people take the wrong ones for there specific purpose.