Your Email Address:

First Name:

Looking at other friends

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Looking at other friends

Post by Jimi Stein »

I have just seen my other fiensds expecting first baby and I feel so sad inside. Will I ever be married or probably not I guess. Will this god give me a chance to meet a good girl and marry her or will he ***k with me for the rest of my life.

I am really sick of this game from above, this is like a curse. All this week noone started to talk to me, always I was the one who sterted the conversation.

And still bad luck in love. It is practically impossible to get a girl if you have a bb.

bbboy
Total Newbie

Post by bbboy »

Hi i just have the same problem, i also see my friends (not really friends cause they are not really my friends cause this shit) getting married and even having babyes and i don't even have had a girl in my life (i am25) could some body believe this? it's killing me very slow. There are some girls that like me but i don dare to talk to them and some people ask me why i dont have girls, they think i am queer, but this bb keeps me sad all the time, i have missed many girls. Do anybody think i shoud go on and look for a girl even if i have bb. Do you think i might find a g that can handle this or i just gonna waste my time and be after more disapointed than i'm already. :( Do people with bb have girls, i want to know if anybody here have g or bfriends.
AW
Junior

Post by AW »