Your Email Address:

First Name:

FROM A PRODUCER AT THE TYRA BANKS SHOW

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
ProducerMelissa
Total Newbie

FROM A PRODUCER AT THE TYRA BANKS SHOW

Post by ProducerMelissa »

Hello,
My names is Melissa Key and I am a producer for the Tyra Banks show. I am currently working on a show about people who suffer from illnesses, disorders or circumstances that cause them feel trapped inside their homes.
I would very much like to bring attention to the millions of people who are suffering in this country. Whether it be from body odor, halitosis, social anxiety or agoraphobia - these are all medical conditions that I believe need to be talked about so that people realize that they are not alone and that there are successful, happy people who do live with them.
I would very much like to talk to you or anyone who might be interested in talking to me. Please don’t be afraid or embarassed to contact me...as you know this is something that affects many, many people. Many of them who don’t know that they are not alone and that it’s a medical problem NOT a hygiene problem. I really want to include this in my show and the only way I can is if people contact and tell me their stories me. I hope to hear from people soon.
All the best,
Melissa
--
Melissa Key
Producer

CBS Television City
7800 Beverly Blvd Suite 2202
Los Angeles, CA 90036
323-575-8208
[email protected]

noptical
God

Post by noptical »

Hello
Count me in. I can give you any information you want and can tell you anything you want about my experiences as long as you dont need any personal info nor I need to appear on a show or anything :D (even if it was ok, i live in Europe :) )

Thanks for giving is the opportunity to be heard.
Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Post by Jimi Stein »