Your Email Address:

First Name:

question?

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
vonreally
Total Newbie

question?

Post by vonreally »

hey jimi i know this is going to sound crazy but i had this theory. i was thinking that all of the bacteria live in our mouths an thrive on our tonque right. well what if we took a laser to our tongue and burn it something like tattoo removal. my theory is that if the tongue and back of the throat are slightly burned then there would be no surface for the bacteria to grow on thus elimanating mouth oder. i would be able to talk to other people againg. i know it sounds like i am out of my mind but if i stay in this condition much longer i am going to go insane anyway. i would be willing to give up my sense of taste to live like a normal human being. besides i would probaly only be the back taste buds and back area because that is where my problems come from.

DVY
Total Newbie

Post by DVY »