Your Email Address:

First Name:

Mercurius

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
DVY
Total Newbie

Mercurius

Post by DVY »

hello everyone, well here I go again with another try. I have just ordered some Mercurius pellets that you dissolve on your tounge 3 x's per day. I am adding this to my daily mouth cleaning routine which includes :
1 scrape tounge with tounge cleaner
2 rinse mouth with smartmouth mouth wash system
3 brush teeth with remedy plus teeth cleaner, then gargle with water while toothpast still in mouth
4 scrape tounge with tounge cleaner
5 therabreath gel which i put on back of tounge and leave there
6 dissolve 5 pellets of Mercurius on tounge

here is the web site that I got this info from http://www.mothernature.com/Library/Boo ... /21/66.cfm

Homeopathy

“If you can smell someone’s bad breath from across the room, that’s usually a sign that he needs Mercurius,” says Richard D. Fischer, D.D.S., a dentist and homeopath in Annandale, Virginia, and president of the International Academy of Oral Medicine and Toxicology. Take a 30X dose of Mercurius three or four times a day for three to four days to curb offending breath, he advises. In addition, he says to gargle at least once a day with a solution of 20 drops ofCalendula tincture diluted in eight ounces of water.

Mercurius and Calendula can be purchased in many health food stores. To purchase homeopathic remedies by mail, refer to the resource list on page 637.

Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Post by Jimi Stein »

I must say I visited few homeopaths I even studied homeopathy by myself but it did not cure me. Homeopathy sometimes can not help. It is not a cure for all diseases.

That is just my point of view.