Your Email Address:

First Name:

THE cure for bad breath

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
badbreathe88
Junior

THE cure for bad breath

Post by badbreathe88 »

Hello!

Who am I? This is my story.
I am a chronic bad breath sufferer, I’ve been suffering from bad breath for over a decade now, I’m 23 years old and have finally found a cure for bad breath. I’ve been suffering for so long, emotionally and physically, and enough is enough. I am a not a doctor, I am not selling a product nor am I advertising for anyone. My goal is to help others cure bad breath. If you are reading this then you must be suffering through the same thing. Bad breath is really disgusting; my bad breath is so bad that even the dog refuses to eat the dog bones after it’s been in my mouth. Like I have no idea how bad my BB until my cousin told me loudly, your breath stinks. I work in a closed space, I notice how people flinching, rubbing their noses and making rude faces. The worst part is that I can’t even tell the person I love that I like them because I didn’t want them to suffer through all this shit. I decided to change, so I began researching online and tried everything, but nothing worked. I wanted to die because it seemed I couldn’t find a cure. I finally found a cure when I decided to use SEASALT to brush my teeth. THAT’S ALL YOU NEED SEASALT (or regular salt if you can’t find sea salt) I’ve been brushing my teeth with toothpaste 3 times a day and yet BB comes back worst. My breath would stink right after I brush. I do not wish to bore you but first you must understand what I say before you rush out and try this method.