Your Email Address:

First Name:

Cured With Boron!

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Roma88
Total Newbie

Cured With Boron!

Post by Roma88 »

Hi,

This is my first post here. I've suffered with BB since I was 13. Im now 25. I tried everything and I was even preparing to get my tonsils removed as I had tonsil stones.

I also have chronic sinus problems and some acid reflux.

Im into bodybuilding and I read an article that stated that the mineral Boron can increase the production of Testosterone in the body, so I bought it and started taking 9 milligrams everyday.

Well it worked for the testosterone but I also noticed that my tongue lost its fuzz/ yellow coloration. Also there was less bad taste in my mouth and I found I desired/ needed to chew less chewing gum to mask the BB.

But then something else happened. I ran out of my toothpaste. I was using a special one for sensitive teeth. Instead I started using Arm and Hammer. It has some baking soda in it, so it is very oxygenating. To my surprise my BB disappeared near enough completely! You know when u brush your teeth and 10 minutes later the bad taste returns? Well, this time it didn't return.

We all know what its like when u use products that promise to remove BB, but of course it never works for you. Its as if its for other people, but not for u, as if it doesn't reach the root of the problem. Well, its like the Boron has taken care of some deep rooted bacterial issues and now the ordinary BB products can work for me now.

So, it seems Boron supplements with a good oxygenating product like Arm and Hammer may work for people.

Boron is anti bacterial and anti fungal and is a very small molecule/ mineral, so I think it can find its way around the body easily (excuse me if that sounds like i'm scientifically ignorant).