Your Email Address:

First Name:

I found the true cause of bad breath

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
gloriaisheretohelp
Total Newbie
I found the true cause of bad breath

Post by gloriaisheretohelp »

A long time ago when I was little, I started to notice that at times, I smelled like poo. Well fast forward to now, I still do. I did some research on this, and one website led me to intestinal parasites as being the cause. I didn't know if I actually believed it or not but heck it was worth a shot. It makes sense though, I've heard stories of dogs having bad breath, but after they are de-wormed, then the bad breath goes away. So first off, every single Dr I told this to laughed in my face, said our immune systems are so strong and won't allow an infection, so I'm forced to fight this fight by myself. I started doing high dose CoQ10 with fish oil. It did nothing for awhile, but one morning after drinking all night, I tried again. This time it worked. My body felt weird and I got really sleepy. I slept for like 15 minutes, and when I woke up, I had no hangover, my bad breath was gone, and everything smelled great. 24 hours later I passed a tapeworm which was about 4-5 feet long, head and all. I smelled things that I've never actually smelled before, it was great. 3 days later, everything came back, I guess some eggs hatched. Tried CoQ10 and it's not working again. I just ordered some Albendazole online and will let everyone know how it works out. I ran across this forum and started reading some horror stories, so I created this account in hopes I could help people. I will let everyone know the results.

4yearsshallEND
Total Newbie
Re: I found the true cause of bad breath

Post by 4yearsshallEND »

You excreted a worm almost 2meters long on the toilet? That sounds live some heavy stuff. Good luck on your journey forwards mate.
StillHoping
Sheriff
Canada