Your Email Address:

First Name:

Tonsil and Adenoid Surgery

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Life_Goes_On
Advanced
Tonsil and Adenoid Surgery

Post by Life_Goes_On »

I’m scheduled to get my tonsils and adenoids removed November 1st, 2016 which is a couple of days away from now! Like most people who come to this site, I have chronic halitosis. I think I’ve had chronic BB since I was a kid and I'm trying everything I can to eliminate this disease.

As a kid, I can remember I would always ask my mom every morning before school to take me to the gas station and buy me gum which at the time would mask my bad breath. Luckily, gum stopped masking my breath after I graduated high school so I made a lot of friends and was able to make love to a lot of girls like any other young guy throughout their high school days. However, after High School things became worse. I knew my breath smelled but I thought it was still bearable and hardly noticeable but I thought wrong. At the time, I was in a serious relationship with a girl I graduated with, working and going to college, life seemed perfect. However, at this stage in my life I developed a bad taste in mouth, white tongue and chronic bad breath that can no longer be masked by gum. To make a long story short my girl left me because she couldn’t deal with my bad breath and I don’t blame her. Also, I stopped going to college because of my insecurity of bad breath and being around other students. A few years have gone by and now by breath is so bad that if you were ten feet away from me you could probably smell my BB. And I can do my dental hygiene and my breath would still be just as bad only this time with a mint flavor added to it. The sad part is I would say I am a somewhat attractive guy and I get approached by women in public and online often but because my breath smells I do everything I can to avoid them. I’m now to the point to where I