Your Email Address:

First Name:

Coconuthead update: Tonsillectomy helped me!

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
coconuthead
Advanced

Coconuthead update: Tonsillectomy helped me!

Post by coconuthead »

It’s been nearly 3 years since I’ve posted here, so I figure I’d give you all an update on my life. I apologized for not posting sooner. I’ve noticed that many of the people who used to post here are no longer here and I’m seeing lots of new users now, so I’ll give a little background. I first joined this forum back in 2011. I was 18 and a freshman in college. I’m now 23 and I graduated college last year (May 2015) with a BA in Accounting. I first knew I had BB when I was 10 years old and in the 5th grade where my friend approached me and told me. It didn’t begin to really affect me until I was 14 and in high school. At one point in college, I tried to commit s*****e and luckily, I failed (I spoke on this in a previous post a few years back). Definitely between ages 15 and 21, I suffered from depression and crippling social anxiety as a result of BB.