Your Email Address:

First Name:

Do i have bb?

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Ninawrt
Total Newbie
Do i have bb?

Post by Ninawrt »

(I already posted this by another categorie but i think if i post it here that more ppl will reply :oops: )
Hi guys, i really wanna know something. I have since i was 10 a bad taste in my mouth, it's like i can 'taste' my own breath. And i also had tonsil stones but i got surgery for that when i was 15. But the bad taste didn't go away. I also can smell my own breath, if i "push" air to my nose i can smell my breath, and it stinks. But i've heard that you can't smell your own breath so idk what to think actually. I also asked my mom if i got bb but she said no.. Does all these things means i got bb or something else? (Sorry about my grammar i'm from the Netherlands 8-[ )

letsgetcured

Re: Do i have bb?

Post by letsgetcured »

Do people react when you talk? Although this may not be very convincing since people wipe their nose and cough for many reasons, it's usually a good indicator of bad breath if it's constantly happening..or if you've been asked many times if you want gum.

Also, when you floss, does the string smell?
Go to the periodontist and see if you have gum disease, tooth decay, or if your wisdom teeth have grown in yet. If it's your wisdom teeth causing odor, the gum area around them should smell really bad if you touch it

It seems like you either have minor bad breath or no bad breath at all..meaning whatever is going on should be fixable by a dentist. Nothing more. Good luck!
Ninawrt
Total Newbie

Post by Ninawrt »