Your Email Address:

First Name:

Triple therapy worked for me

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
pinecrest11
Total Newbie
Triple therapy worked for me

Post by pinecrest11 »

I have suffered from BB all my life; I’m 40 now. After trying every product available with no success I thought of something while trying to fall asleep.
• Chlorine dioxide works but not successful
• Hydrogen peroxide works but not successful
• Baking soda works but not successful
I decided to mix all three products and have had very good results so far. The white coating on the back of my tongue is gone; I don’t have morning breath; When I do a smell test by licking the back of my hand there is no smell.
All three products will cost less than $15 at Walmart of Walgreens. Please try this out and let me know if it works for you.

ikageorgian
Advanced

Re: Triple therapy worked for me

Post by ikageorgian »

pinecrest11 wrote:I have suffered from BB all my life; I’m 40 now. After trying every product available with no success I thought of something while trying to fall asleep.
• Chlorine dioxide works but not successful
• Hydrogen peroxide works but not successful
• Baking soda works but not successful
I decided to mix all three products and have had very good results so far. The white coating on the back of my tongue is gone; I don’t have morning breath; When I do a smell test by licking the back of my hand there is no smell.
All three products will cost less than $15 at Walmart of Walgreens. Please try this out and let me know if it works for you.
If you take your time and review my recent posts you will find all the answers. I'm here on this forum since 2011.