Your Email Address:

First Name:

I AM FINALLY ****ing CURED:-) UPDATE

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
drbella
Total Newbie

I AM FINALLY ****ing CURED:-) UPDATE

Post by drbella »

Hey guys I'm checking back in to give you an update. After all of these years I am finally cured!!! I have no more bad breath, no more nasal odor. My tongue does get coated but after brushing my teeth with the ozone tooth paste and scraping my tongue with a metal scraper. My tongue gets pink. Please try ozone dental therapy guys. It is the answer to your prayers. Remember it's best to go to a holistic dentist who specializes in ozone therapy. I will check by in to give you another update in a couple of months.

Gingin

Re: I AM FINALLY ****ing CURED:-) UPDATE

Post by Gingin »

Congratulations! I read your original post and began looking for dentists that practice ozone therapy . I live in Los Angeles and couldn't find any! So I bought an ozone machine and rented an oxygen tank. I've been drinking the ozonated water And gargling with it for two weeks but no change. Can you explain the therapy the dentist performed please?
guzler
Advanced

Post by guzler »

just to let you know there is one in Santa Ana , just go yelp and look for ozone therapy in orange county .
drbella
Total Newbie

Post by drbella »

Gingin wrote:Congratulations! I read your original post and began looking for dentists that practice ozone therapy . I live in Los Angeles and couldn't find any! So I bought an ozone machine and rented an oxygen tank. I've been drinking the ozonated water And gargling with it for two weeks but no change. Can you explain the therapy the dentist performed please?
Don't get discouraged. This is what you have to do for the treatment to work.

Purchase the puro3 tooth and gum support. It's about $20 from http://www.puro3.com
Purchase a metal tooth scraper
Dental floss