Your Email Address:

First Name:

What is the cause of bb is really simple - acid reflux

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

What is the cause of bb is really simple - acid reflux

Post by Jimi Stein »

I know most of the doctors are saying bad breath is not coming out of stomach. But what if the cause is the acid reflux that is constantly coming up and also the digested food with it and it is rotting in out throat where we all thisnk the problem lies.

I studied the survey on our site and I can see that a lot of people are having acid reflux and food is coming up.

I think that may be the cause and that is why aour throats are sore and the food is rotting there and causing bad smell

smileguy

I dont think so

Post by smileguy »

If that was the case then apple cider vinegar would cure us all.Plus people with cronic gerd the worst of the worst develop barrets esaphagus a thickning of the walls caused by the cells.those people would have horrible bb if that was the case but they dont and people that do develop a smell from gerd it is not rotten its more like a slight acis smell but it is not very strong
Hope we can scratch that off the list and go on to next possible cause
Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Post by Jimi Stein »

but most of us can feel the cause is in the throat

i beleive the acid is inflaming the throat so we feel as we have a lump and that area is rotting and can not heal at all
smileguy

Post by smileguy »

The lump in your throat could very well be from gerd.Your bodies responce to an overacidic enviroment is to cover it with mucus, people dont realize that this acid can travel all the way up in to your nasal area thats why some people who dont have allergies have post nasal drip but this still isnt what causes the rotten vsc smell.