Your Email Address:

First Name:

Story updated, I think I feel better

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
applecider
Total Newbie

Story updated, I think I feel better

Post by applecider »

Hello everyone
I just want to get a story updated about my BB. I have added my prior posts below in case anyone is interested in knowing my details. If not, please skip them.

Let me go over my story briefly.
I have started to try to cure my BB seriously about 2 weeks ago. I start with reducing sugar, carb and fat from my diet. I added green powder, nasal rinse, baking soda + tea tree oil toothpaste and homemade baking soda tongue scraping, thistle milk, homemade sauerkraut, eatable aloe vera gel, vitamin B complex, coconut oil pulling, waterpik, yogurt and green banana ( I think this is all and hope I didn’t miss anything else) to my routine.

Last week I decided to go to a doctor on a whim due to badly burning mouth and earache.
In the doctor office, I told doctor about my concerns emphasizing about my BB. He prescribed me PPI and antibiotics for my throat sore). Prior to the serious plan to cure BB, I was taking oral birth control for 2 years religiously. So after I finished the last pack just right before I start this and I went ahead order the candida cleanse.