Your Email Address:

First Name:

Do people cover their lips / mouth as a reaction to BB?

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
steviegee
Total Newbie

Do people cover their lips / mouth as a reaction to BB?

Post by steviegee »

I have always attributed this to me spraying when I'm talking and the lips are ultra sensitive to any spittle and it really gets to people, quite rightly too! (seem to have excess saliva from the glands under the tongue) but I suppose more recently become paranoid this is also a BB reaction. Does anybody else have the excess saliva with their bb?

I am aware I do have BB now too but have felt I can cover it up but really starting to doubt whether I am doing now. The awful taste in my mouth when I swallow water, or just in general sometimes when a really stinky smell from my tonsils when I touch them and the white tongue all point to it. Awful morning breath and general taste in mouth. I have had the odd who farted comment but not recently (mind you i don't get out much anymore) and most of the times somebody has done something that might suggest BB there have been other reasons for it like drinking alcohol, smoking or just had a curry. I don't get direct comments day to day really but enough "reaction" to give me serious paranoia to the extent I will only go to shops with self checkouts etc to avoid people.