Your Email Address:

First Name:

Got my tonsils out.

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
sopo
Advanced

Got my tonsils out.

Post by sopo »

Guys I finally got my tonsils out. I also got septoplasty done to correct my deviated septum.
I will be on antibiotics for a week. Will update you guys of I find something interesting

Justice
Junior
Re: Got my tonsils out.

Post by Justice »

update us if you already graduate from Bad Breath.. thx btw
buddi
Junior

Post by buddi »

Hoping a positive update!
I know its too early to judge.
May b once u r doin vit the antibiotic course, do give us an update. Thanks!
PND is my only symptom. All Healthy apart from it.
PND leaves a coating on my tongue and creates BB i believe
asian boy
Total Newbie

Post by asian boy »

buddi wrote:Hoping a positive update!
Hi buddi,

How r u? Did u remove your palatine tonsils or lingual tonsils??
buddi
Junior

Post by buddi »

asian boy wrote:
buddi wrote:Hoping a positive update!
Hi buddi,

How r u? Did u remove your palatine tonsils or lingual tonsils??
Hi @Asian guy

I havent got them removed. But got them checked n was told there is no prob wit my tonsils
PND is my only symptom. All Healthy apart from it.
PND leaves a coating on my tongue and creates BB i believe
sopo
Advanced

Re: Got my tonsils out.[b][Update][/b]

Post by sopo »

I underwent tonsilotomy and septoplasty month ago. Here is my update. I hate to say that I'm not cured.