Your Email Address:

First Name:

Cured By Digestive Enzymes (SCAM)

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
JamesBB
Total Newbie
Cured By Digestive Enzymes (SCAM)

Post by JamesBB »

Hi Everyone, I am new to the forum, I have only just worked out how to post a new topic so here goes,

I've been suffering for around ten years.

My Symptoms:

general bad taste in mouth and throat.
sulphur smell coming from nose, fills a room after short time, especially after eating. (eating any type of food, some foods worse than others, especially garlic or onions).
faecal taste when swallowing food or sneezing.... just terrible. (scared to be left in a room by myself or travelling in a car with others

The only thing that would give relief is a full upside down saline rinse into my sinuses and throat, but not long after (maybe half an hour) it would come back... so I would carry a 300ml bottle of water with 12 drops of oregano essential oil in it. ( I shake the bottle then gargle a mouthful and swallow).

Then I discovered digestive enzymes. I take 1 capsule immediately before my main meals (three to four a day or if I go out for drinks I'll throw a capsule down when I start drinking(a lot of sugars/yeast to digest in any kind of alcoholic drink)) and it has fixed me (if I keep taking them) and I still do saline rinse twice a day in the shower. and still the occasional gargle of the oregano/water mix.

This has pretty much fixed me. I'm roughly two weeks into this and it looks like my stomach was the cause all along because apparently my body does not produce enough digestive enzymes.

The brand is HERBS OF GOLD. (Reputable Australian Brand)

The capsules are called DIGEST-ZYMES. In small letters below: Vegetarian friendly Enzymes & Gentian Digestive Support.

Each capsule contains:
Amylase...10 thousand DU
Protease...60 thousand HUT
Lipase......400 LipU
Tilactase (Lactase)...1.5 thousand ALU