Your Email Address:

First Name:

Another Tonsillectomy cure

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Byhisstrips
Total Newbie

Another Tonsillectomy cure

Post by Byhisstrips »

I just want to thank you guy's sooooooo much! I too had my tonsils removed a couple of weeks ago (it was not a good feeling)and I can tell a big difference.....I didn't have too much PND, but my crypts was hidden and I couldn't see my tonsil stones.......I went ahead and did it because I had nothing to loose.....so if you do not see crypts doesn't mean that you don't have them. My tongue has never been so pink and I do not have that 24hrs a day taste anymore. I THINK THIS WAS MY PROBLEM ALL THESE YEARS food got in the crypts and I couldn't see them to remove them>>>I THANK GOD FOR THIS SITE!! GOD BLESS!!! It's like my life is starting over! I wish you all the best!

emotional rescue
Sheriff

Post by emotional rescue »

Congratulations!!!!! I´m happy for you!

Please keep us updated if your situation improves even more or anything you can tell us....
elliott
God

Post by elliott »

Wow. Thanks for posting! I'm so happy for you!

Plus, you sound like me, my tonsils are hidden, so I can't see or force stones out. I was going to skip tonsil surgery and go for HH 1st.

Gee, you made my day!

JIMI STICKY HER POST!
Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Post by Jimi Stein »

for god sake somebody go toYehuda

i knew it tonsils might be the cause
Byhisstrips
Total Newbie

Post by Byhisstrips »

elliott wrote:Wow. Thanks for posting! I'm so happy for you!

Plus, you sound like me, my tonsils are hidden, so I can't see or force stones out. I was going to skip tonsil surgery and go for HH 1st.

Gee, you made my day!

JIMI STICKY HER POST!