Your Email Address:

First Name:

Wisdom teeth cure?

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
Gigi.679
Total Newbie

Wisdom teeth cure?

Post by Gigi.679 »

I had my wisdom teeth removed two weeks ago, I no longer have a bad taste in my mouth nor do I smell anything on my breath. But I still believe I’m receiving reactions… I really believed that this was the cure for me (they were all decayed and one had a fecal smell). I’m not too sure if this is the paranoia kicking in, because some react and some don’t. I’m just so conflicted rn! I’ve tried it all.

the_winter_soldier
Junior

Re: Wisdom teeth cure?

Post by the_winter_soldier »

I went through the same thing, when i touched my wisdom tooth & smelled my fingers, it used to smell aweful, then i was all happy thinking that i found THE issue, cut to few days after my coronectomy, bb still present & i don't even think the coronectomy helped in any way. have you talked close to someone's face yet? that should tell you the answer, but you should also give it a day or 2 just in case it takes a bit for everything to clear out
Failed Attempts:
- Tonsilloctomy
- Coronectomy
- Treated H.Pylori
- Fasting
- Aloe Vera Juice
- S-Acytl Glutathione
- Treated SIBO ( only reduced bb)
- Celery Juice

Currently trying:
- Pantothenic Acid
Gigi.679
Total Newbie

Post by Gigi.679 »

the_winter_soldier wrote: Sun Oct 01, 2023 1:37 pm I went through the same thing, when i touched my wisdom tooth & smelled my fingers, it used to smell aweful, then i was all happy thinking that i found THE issue, cut to few days after my coronectomy, bb still present & i don't even think the coronectomy helped in any way. have you talked close to someone's face yet? that should tell you the answer, but you should also give it a day or 2 just in case it takes a bit for everything to clear out