Your Email Address:

First Name:

Anyone want to get married ????

Tell us what happened to you today. It can be sad or happy thing.
steve.05
Total Newbie

Anyone want to get married ????

Post by steve.05 »

BB VS BB Marriage ????
what all of u think about this !!!

paul

Post by paul »

I have BB, and if my partner got it, it would be enough to make me leave her because its grose, and I don't know how people put up with me on bad BB days.
Susie
Sheriff

Post by Susie »

Wow Paul! I bet you will never get married not cause of bb but cause you must be a total ASS!!
potty_mouth
Junior

Post by potty_mouth »

Susie wrote:Wow Paul! I bet you will never get married not cause of bb but cause you must be a total ASS!!
=D>
halitosisux

Post by halitosisux »

The only time when BB on another person bothers me is when it's obviously through some kind of neglect. Otherwise I couldn't care less, especially on a woman, it calms me down
paul

Post by paul »

Susie wrote:Wow Paul! I bet you will never get married not cause of bb but cause you must be a total ASS!!
Whatever StankBreathSusie!

hey notice how name calling isn't nice? just bcoz someones thoughts arent the same as yours you call them a name, how mature.
Phantasist
Sheriff

Post by Phantasist »

To be honest, I find bad breath very hard to take, eventhough I have bad breath myself. Some people have a mild form of bad breath that you don't smell unless you're very close. I can handle that, but if it is severe, I can't take it. In fact, clean breath is one thing that attracts me to a woman. I think bad breath is an absolute romance killer. That is one of the things that makes it so devastating. I don't think we can blame anyone from shrinking away from it.
The hand we are dealt is fate. How we play the cards is free will.
Susie
Sheriff

Post by Susie »

Whatever StankBreathSusie!

hey notice how name calling isn't nice? just bcoz someones thoughts arent the same as yours you call them a name, how mature.[/quote]