Your Email Address:

First Name:

JOB POLL .

Tell us what happened to you today. It can be sad or happy thing.

YOUR WORK

Poll ended at Tue Feb 21, 2012 3:20 am

UNEMPLOYMENT ?
18%
DISABILITY ?
No votes
WORK FROM HOME (employee)
9%
WORK FROM HOME (self-employed)
No votes
WORK FOR EMPLOYER (on site)
55%
WOULD YOU WORK at HOME? (own business) ?
No votes
WOULD YOU WORK at HOME? (for employer) ?
9%
STUDENT ?
9%

Total votes: 11

deebo

JOB POLL .

Post by deebo »

Hey Folks ,
We are compiling general info of members .

1 .If you are employed , What is your Job ?

2 .What other training do you have ? College ? Trade ?

I3 . f you're currently a student ,what is your future job goal ?

4 . Is BB something you take into account with your choice of jobs /future jobs?

pls take poll . pick 1 that applies
thank you for you input
skype skunkhugs

TXMike
Total Newbie

Post by TXMike »

Work as a manager at a construction company, which allows me to get out of the office on bad days.

I have an college degree.

BB definatly played a part in my job selection and will in the future. I selected an occupation where most of the people I deal with are sweaty stinky dudes.
seanlee1980
Advanced

Post by seanlee1980 »

Maybe the poll should be separated into two polls. I am working for an employer in a typical "office" setting, but I would like to start my own business.
deebo

poll

Post by deebo »

Hi Sean .
Yes . I'll see what i can do about that , you folks can also leave your extra info in the posts area here .

What type of business would you start ? Are you currently qualified to do so ?
Thanks

skunkhugs on skype
deebo

Post by deebo »

TXMike wrote: most of the people I deal with are sweaty stinky dudes.
thank you for your input Texas Mike . Duly noted 8)

skype skunkhugs
deebo

Post by deebo »

Folks , please take the quick poll .
post any additional info you want in the text area below

thanks !

skunkhugs on skype
mike987
Super Angel

Post by mike987 »

I work on site.