Your Email Address:

First Name:

Chronic contagious halitosis

Acute halitosis posts goes here
a0271641
Total Newbie

Chronic contagious halitosis

Post by a0271641 »

I had a chronic contagious halitosis. I say it is contagious because my wife and my kids all have the same issue and I am the original source. My kids start to show the symptom when they are about two. Oral hygiene is not an issue for us. I had once in a while tonsil stones coming out of my mouth since I was a teenager but did not cause me any BB by then. Recently, I had a surgery to get my tonsils removed. But, I did not see any change in by bb. I was checked for H Pylori also and I am negative.It is not about me it is really about my kids. It breaks my heart when I approach them in the morning? Any suggestion please? My suspicion is that it is from the stomach but the doctors keep saying they don't have the means to diagnose it. Is there someone to share his/her experience?

halitosisux

Post by halitosisux »

Its normal to have BB in the morning, even for kids.
OneDay111
Sheriff

Post by OneDay111 »

It severely annoys me when I see people wake up without brushing their teeth last night with no bb.
One Day One Day....
firebreath
Junior

Post by firebreath »

what do u mean by 'It breaks my heart when I approach them in the morning?' , do they have the odor all day long or just in the morning ??
rich1988

Post by rich1988 »

OneDay111 wrote:It severely annoys me when I see people wake up without brushing their teeth last night with no bb.
oh god tell me about it, when I stay over at mates houses I know that they havent brushed they can just get up and go straight on the computer or whatever and not have to worry at all, the first thing I do it go straight to the bathroom and even after that will still smell!
Jorge
Total Newbie

Re: Chronic contagious halitosis

Post by Jorge »

a0271641 wrote: I say it is contagious because my wife and my kids all have the same issue and I am the original source.