Your Email Address:

First Name:

It's gone

Acute halitosis posts goes here
Carri

It's gone

Post by Carri »

Hello everyone,

I will give here a detailed background to my problem. I am a 24 yr old student and I have dealt with bad breathe for two years. The past 18 months or so I didn't care at all, I thought well yeah its normal, I should brush more, floss, chew gum all day and worst case go see a dentist. But nothing changed, it ruined many dates with other girls and just killed my social interactions in university. I worked part time also in a type of work where I had to communicate with clients, and I saw the reactions all the time, wasn't too good. I quit the job for other reasons but I'm sure someone would have told me sooner or later. I tried to cure it once for all so I bought a certain brand (I don't know if I'm allowed to state the label on the forum). It worked the first time, I was happy that it went away that easy. The second time it stopped working. So I tried all their product, I thought eventually something was going to work, and If I have to pay 50$ every month so be it. But unfortunately, or fortunately it didn't work so now I knew that it is serious. And I post on the acute subsection because when I did the finger test it smelled like feces, and I know it was bad. I always had the morning breath, a permanent feeling/taste close to the teeth in the back of my jaw. I went to the ENT, he said nothing was wrong and scheduled me for X-ray on my chest. I thought that I wasn't going to do that and that's stupid (like I know more than a doctor, lol). I should have I guess.

I'm going to tell right away what I did and tell you about my background after, maybe some can recognize the same.