Your Email Address:

First Name:

im cured , praise God

Here you can pray for yourself, for others, to Jesus, Alah, Jahve, Krishna, Buda etc
sophya
Total Newbie

im cured , praise God

Post by sophya »

hi everyone, i joined this site a couple of months ago and i want to tell every one that im finally cured.
i was healed by God on Friday night - Feb 4 th. and now my life is a testimony. i never really believed in miracle until i badly needed it. i had tried every thing, but i seem like it was causing me more harm than good, plus my hard earned money was going down the drain. my sis invited me for a healing program in her church. i attended, and i believed and i got my healing. my PND is completely gone. the main origin of my bad breath, its almost unbelievable. thank u Jesus.
i want u all to know that there is a God that can do impossible things, all you av to do is , be in the right frame of mind to receive his healing. thank u LORD. :D :D :D

willfindacure

Post by willfindacure »

Congratulations. Im so happy that you are over with this turmoil. You are absolutely right, God is the only one who can cure us. If it is His will, then we will be cured!
ap10063

Post by ap10063 »

mm
Last edited by ap10063 on Mon Mar 07, 2011 7:07 am, edited 1 time in total.
waiting2xhale
Junior

Post by waiting2xhale »

So happy for you!! If u believe that the trees outside are just there "Just because" then you will live your life "just because". Well Im so happy for I hope that you can now continue on and LIVE LIFE now!