Your Email Address:

First Name:

Bad Breath finally over after stressing 20 years over it !

Imaginative bad breath posts goes here. All about halitophobia and posts that shows that the person is actually not having bad breath.
halitophobic
Total Newbie

Bad Breath finally over after stressing 20 years over it !

Post by halitophobic »

Hi to all. Im from Holland and i just created this account to tell you all something.

When i was a child classmates would sometimes tell me my breath smelled like shit and would laugh about it. They were right i think, i remember i skipped brushing sometimes or didnt have breakfast. Those kind of comments in my life hurt me very bad. Sometimes i got depressed about it. Even when i was 25 i would get a comment like "do you want some gum cuz you need it". I didnt know nothing about brushing the tongue or floss your teeth everyday. I simply brushed my teeth and thats it. After the years passed by i did remove some wisdomteeth and came very obsessed with brushing my teeth, cheeks, gum, tongue (tongue scraper). My parents were always telling me why are you so obsessive about brushing your teeth.

This week i was very depressed again about my breath and i though id rather kill my self then live with this bad breath until my girlfriend saw that i was depressed and for the first time in my life i told something very private to someone. I was crying and told her about my problem.