Your Email Address:

First Name:

halitosis doctor

Talks about bad breath products, if they work, if they are useless.....etc.
sufferer1956
Total Newbie

halitosis doctor

Post by sufferer1956 »

Hello everyone,

I wonder if anybody been cured and now has a fresh breath by dentist who specializes in treating specifically halitosis??

If so, please share

I read about Dr Richter recently and my first thought was to fly to PA just to see if he really can help me. but before doing so i would love to get some reviews if there is any. and is it worth it like they claim about 99% cure??? what about profresh itself, has anyone tried?

Thank u very much all.

and best of luck

mike987
Super Angel

Post by mike987 »

I think every one on this message board will tell you it's a hoax.
These guys might be able to cure 99% of people that DON'T have some kind of chronic condition..

So if you're just a regular dude who gets morning breath, alcohol breath, smoke breath, etc etc... Yeah, I'm sure the crap they'll sell you will help.

I've never been to one of these doctors myself,as I just feel it's a complete sham.. I know there are people on here who have though.. Surprised they haven't commented yet.
deebo

Re: halitosis doctor

Post by deebo »

way before Flying there , you should email ,call them .
Corresponding with them to inform them of your exact issues and getting info on what these guys do .

Not heard of them yet ,and would love to know more about their claims and testimonials
lost1234
Junior

Post by lost1234 »

i almost flew across the country to see dr dailly(who claims to be a world known dentist dealing with halitosis)myself but pretty much people on this site told me it was a scam also. I saved myself a couple thousand dollars in not going. But never got to see if he was a scam artist or not.
deebo

Post by deebo »

lost1234 wrote:i almost flew across the country to see dr dailly(who claims to be a world known dentist dealing with halitosis).