Your Email Address:

First Name:

donation

Support our website and donate please.
mary33
Total Newbie
donation

Post by mary33 »

I have been browsing this site for years, got many good helping tips....it saved me a lot of money, going to bb clinics....
people are you donating to Jimi, he is doing a good job.. some people here can spend thousands on clinics that never help and you cant donate to this guy, who is fighting for us for over 10 years?
Jimi I send you few bucks, thank you for your work, my bb is better, i can somehow control it.....not gone yet but hopefully it will in the future
Mary

Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Re: donation

Post by Jimi Stein »

Thank you for your donation......it is true. I maybe get like 3 donations per year....small donations....so most of the repair costs, hosting I have to pay myself.....
This is me, Jimi Stein, I created this site in December 2005. Welcome.
crazy4it
Advanced

Post by crazy4it »

I feel the same way people need to donate. I already have donated a year ago I will again this year.
crazy4it
Advanced

Post by crazy4it »

Let's get the ball rolling guys!
Smilingagain
Advanced

Post by Smilingagain »

Jimi Stein wrote:Thank you for your donation......it is true. I maybe get like 3 donations per year....small donations....so most of the repair costs, hosting I have to pay myself.....

Hello Jimi, thanks for your effort.i know how challenging it takes to keep a site like this up-to-date. Thing's has been down this period but,i hope to drop few buck via paypal by the end of this month in order for you to push thing's forward. =D>

I also appeal to other's member's especially the older member's who can afford to do so to support in order for the admin to push the work forward.The forum has been benefit to all.

Thanks
☑ FRESHMINT => Xylitol gum keep's my breath fresh during hot summer https://bit.ly/2NFk3pN
fog
Junior

Post by fog »