Your Email Address:

First Name:

I dont have BB *Must Read*

Tell us your story with bad breath
Ahmet 2k
Total Newbie

I dont have BB *Must Read*

Post by Ahmet 2k »

I dont have bad breath. I am a normal guy. I have a good job, finishing up my school. I am early 20s. Good looking.

I am a "normal guy".

I dont have any breath problems, I stumbled onto this site out of curiosity.

I read this site, and I read that people are contemplating s*****e over bad breath. Thats ridiculous.

Honestly, I barely even notice if other people have bad breath.

And even if I met someone with bad breath, I would still be friendly and polite to them. It wouldnt change the way I think or feel about them.

I really dont mind if someone has bad breath. If it was very bad, I might pull my head back a bit. But I would still be friendly, polite, and respectful.

Bad breath really is not such a bad thing. Being ugly, or not having a job, being overweight is worse in my opinion.

mike987
Super Angel

Post by mike987 »

Okay, now put yourself in the shoes of someone who has really bad breath. For you, when you encounter someone with BB, it's unpleasant for a little bit, then you go on with your own business and your life.

For us, it changes everything. We can't have conversations without people becoming offended. Hell, I can't say more than a few words before the only thing on that other person's mind is 'geez this guy's breath stinks'. How can I have an honest and full discussion with another human being face to face?

Being ugly or being overweight is not worse, Ahmet. When you smell something bad, like shit for example, you are disgusted. It's offensive. We are biologically programmed to avoid things that smell bad. 3/4 of America is overweight. At least if you're overweight, you're probably the majority. And no one is really that ugly. Also, beauty is in the eye of the beholder.