Tell us your story with bad breath
Francisca
Total Newbie

Zeolite!

Post by Francisca »

Hello,

I wrote this few years ago:
viewtopic.php?t=3423

I wrote there my BB problem is better because of drinking wather.
But, it still existed.

Now, I`m drinking zeolite (zeolith) for 2-3 months and my breath is almost normal!!!!! (In past, before drinking wather, it was AWFUL).

I don`t speak English very well so I can tell you what zeolite is, but you can google it. ;)

It is also veeeery healthy for the hole organism. It is universal cure for many things (high blood pressure...).

Try it. Kisses! :D :D

Francisca
Total Newbie

Post by Francisca »

p.s. Zeolite isn`t a product. It is kind of mineral.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Zeolite
So, this isn`t a commercial, because there are a lot different producers of zeolite (producers suit zeolit so humans can use it).

p.s. I`m drinking it 2 times in day.
StillHoping
Sheriff
Canada

Post by StillHoping »

Hey Francisca

Could you please provide more details? e.g. how soon/ how many days did you start to notice a difference? what type of BB do you have? [fecal vs. sour etc]. Did you experience any side effects with taking this? How much did it cost/ where did you buy it from?

thanks
billie
Sheriff

Post by billie »

Minerals could be the answer for our bb. I've been using epsom salt as a mouthwash and it is the best ever. I've ordered magnesium oil yesterday to see if that works and also magnesium capsules. I know you have to be careful, but you can't overdose with magnesium oil. I also tried bakingsoda and potasium wich also seems to work, but I can't find potasium in powdered form. I use in capsule form wich is not pure magnesium ofcoarse. It seems that the problem is acidic mouth and that is why antibiotics do not work.
I'm going to try L Salivarius right now because I haven't used it in a while.