Your Email Address:

First Name:

I found a good job

Tell us your story with bad breath
DanielPine
Advanced
I found a good job

Post by DanielPine »

I work as a programmer part-time with college and its really good. I come in at 9am and write code until 5pm without talking to anyone, and I go to the odd meeting once or twice a week.

There is an expectation that programmers are gross and awkward, so I guess I fit the build.

If anybody out there is looking for work I would definitely suggest learning to code.

Givingup
Total Newbie

Post by Givingup »

Good for you. I'm a psychology grad and working in HR. And i Just recently gotten this horrible BB. I've had it for I think 4 mos now. I used to have occasional BB before when I don't brush my teeth after lunch but now 15 mins after brushing and gargling, my breath stinks!

I recently resigned from my job because I couldn't take people's reaction. I'm a pretty girl so it's more embarrassing I think.

My plan right now is to de-stress for a month or two. If this bb still isn't cured, I'll just find a home based work.

Our life sux
DanielPine
Advanced
Post by DanielPine »

Givingup wrote:Good for you. I'm a psychology grad and working in HR. And i Just recently gotten this horrible BB. I've had it for I think 4 mos now. I used to have occasional BB before when I don't brush my teeth after lunch but now 15 mins after brushing and gargling, my breath stinks!

I recently resigned from my job because I couldn't take people's reaction. I'm a pretty girl so it's more embarrassing I think.

My plan right now is to de-stress for a month or two. If this bb still isn't cured, I'll just find a home based work.

Our life sux
What kind of home based work? The only routes ive found are freelance writing or website development. I've been riding for deliveroo which is great, and I dont need to talk to anyone.
Givingup
Total Newbie

Post by Givingup »

I don't know yet.