Your Email Address:

First Name:

My story

Tell us your story with bad breath
Nwarti
Total Newbie
My story

Post by Nwarti »

I don't remember exactly when I had halitosis but I'm guessing that it all started in elementary I had poor oral hygiene but I didn't care but as soon as I was 9 I tried to brush my teeth and get used to it but then I started being insecure I noticed people getting reactions from me and people directly telling me that I have bb and others would laugh sadly I'm only 14 I've tried different mouthwashes and flossing homeboy made mouthwashes such as salt and water and I've tried salt water cinnamon mixed together I don't know the root cause but my parents aren't willingly to help me because they dont think it's a big deal but it's a big deal to me I'm too insecure to talk it ruined my life and my hope i have good hygiene now but I don't eat healthy food and i don't have a bad taste in my mouth but I have a biofilm and my sister compares my bb to a sewer eh and I also vomit twice a year wether I want to or not and I'm generally not insecure because of bb because it lets me take a step back from doing anything that considers socializing and it promotes me to be antisocial and insecure please help !! And my diet always consists carbs and idid the candida spit test and once my Saliva was clouded and once my saliva went down & I also tried the spoon & wrist & gauze test but nothing worked ! I couldn't smell my breath at all and I didn't see any changes in color

Nwarti
Total Newbie
Re: My story

Post by Nwarti »

I forgot to mention that I also get diarhea along with pronolonged vomiting but not often (2 times a year ) and PLEASE excuse my English and grammtical mistakes because English isn't my native tongue anyway
Attraction
Advanced

Re: My story

Post by Attraction »

Do you have tonsil stones?

These a small, white/yellow things that smell very bad which sometimes grow in your tonsils.

How to check for tonsil stones:

1. Wash hands