Your Email Address:

First Name:

My life sucks

Tell us your story with bad breath
Miss25
Total Newbie
My life sucks

Post by Miss25 »

I have really bad breath since I was I think 13, I am 25 now. I have many tooth decay when I was a kid, and got it all pulled out at 15. I have partial dentures now, no more tooth decay, I have good oral hygiene since but I still have bad breath. I wanted to go to college, I wanted to work but I couldn't because I am too embarassed. I've never had a job, no friends, NO social LIFE! I just stay home since I moved to US, that was 6 years ago. I should have been helping my single parent who works so hard to give me a good life, instead of being a burden..that breaks my heart. I thought of s*****e sometimes but I can't bear the thought of what my parent, my siblings would feel. And I still hope that one day this suffering will go away, I want to have a life. I want to work. I want to have real friends. I want to have a boyfriend. I want to travel. I want to have my own family someday. How pathetic is that. Sigh.
Anyway, next week I will be seeing a dentist here in the US for the first time. Yeah first time because I couldn't afford, I really tried convincing myself to work, I just can't. I'm really tired hearing people talking about me about how awful my breath is. So if my dentist will refer me to other doctor, I don't know when i'm gonna see one again.

P.s. I'm sorry about my english.

Dead
Advanced
Re: My life sucks

Post by Dead »

Hi, i know how you feel. I hate my life too. I think about s*****e everyday. I'm just sticking around for my mom basically.

What other symptoms do you have than bb? Do you get tonsil stones?
angal
Total Newbie

Post by angal »

hi
im just like u... my life is sucks too... i tried many ways... they does'nt wrk...I only have one month to solve it...after that Im not alive :oops:
space
Advanced

Post by space »