Tell us your story with bad breath
Miss25
Total Newbie
United States of America

Broken hearted girl

Postby Miss25 » Tue Feb 14, 2017 4:37 am

Happy Valentine's Day everyone!

Though I've never been on a date with anyone on Valentine. Lol
I had the love of my life. LDR. We met on facebook in 2010. I broke up with him in 2012 before me and my family went on a vacation in our hometown where he lives too because I was so ashamed of my BB. So he doesn't know I was there, but in the last few days of my vacation, someone in my relative told him then he went to meet me. I didn't have a choice but face him. Luckily, he had a cold that time, he can't smell. :lol: So we talked and we got back together.
He loved me so much and wanted to marry me but I ended our relationship in 2015, because I became hopeless that my BB will never be cured. He never knew about it. I just told him that I didn't love him anymore. Ouch! ](*,) :cry:

sisi_
Total Newbie
Albania

Re: Broken hearted girl

Postby sisi_ » Tue Feb 14, 2017 4:18 pm

Miss25 wrote:Happy Valentine's Day everyone!

I had the love of my life. LDR. We met on facebook in 2010. I broke up with him in 2012 before me and my family went on a vacation in our hometown where he lives too because I was so ashamed of my BB. So he doesn't know I was there, but in the last few days of my vacation, someone in my relative told him then he went to meet me. I didn't have a choice but face him. Luckily, he had a cold that time, he can't smell. :lol: So we talked and we got back together.
He loved me so much and wanted to marry me but I ended our relationship in 2015, because I became hopeless that my BB will never be cured. He never knew about it. I just told him that I didn't love him anymore. Ouch! ](*,) :cry:

Hello broken hearted girl!