Your Email Address:

First Name:

Does anyone else have this?

Tell us your story with bad breath
bbgum
Total Newbie
Does anyone else have this?

Post by bbgum »

Hello, I am new to this forum. I have read many other stories so far but I didn't find one that matches my symptoms fully. So here is my case... I have been suffering from chronic constipation and bad breath. So most of us I also have a white coating on the back of my tongue. But here is the interesting part that I have noticed. Whenever i eat something, for exp. an apple or dink lemon water and I try the wrist test i don't notice any odor. My breath is not very detectable but i have had some complaints on the past. Morning breath is definitely bad same as in nervous situations and I sometimes get a dry mouth which makes things worse.
So here are the symptoms once again:
-bad breath
-constipation
-dry mouth
-white tongue

Please anyone help !!! ](*,) ](*,)

mindspace
Advanced

Re: Does anyone else have this?

Post by mindspace »

probiotics for intestinal flora(constipation)-for about 2-3 months,antioxydant like coenzyme q10.Avoid sugar and diary as much as possible-that helps for my situation which is similar to yours.Eat more vegetables and fruits.
bbgum
Total Newbie

Post by bbgum »

mindspace wrote:probiotics for intestinal flora(constipation)-for about 2-3 months,antioxydant like coenzyme q10.Avoid sugar and diary as much as possible-that helps for my situation which is similar to yours.Eat more vegetables and fruits.
Have u completely cured it or does it still show up?
mindspace
Advanced

Post by mindspace »

Yes.But one more thing-forget about antibiotics.Antibiotics damage the gut flora and it takes more time to restore the gut flora which is important because the immune system is about 70-80% in the gut flora.And if you have rub noses,coughs and sneezing from people it's other story-it's not bad breath-it's electrosensitivity.
bbgum
Total Newbie

Post by bbgum »