Your Email Address:

First Name:

please help

Tell us your story with bad breath
overit15
Total Newbie
please help

Post by overit15 »

Recently I've been having a lot of problems at work with people whispering to each other and joking about my bb. I know it's there, I can feel it, I can taste it. Sadly I also have bb from the nose and can feel the smell stinking up the whole room. I've been to and ENT and he just told me what I had already been told.. I have post nasal drip due to my very severe year round allergies.

I can't handle people blocking their noses anymore, or the laughing, or the the 'she's so stinky' comments. I brush my teeth at least 6 times a day. I shower twice a day and I take amazing care of myself and still, I have to live with this curse. A couple years ago someone asked me if I knew how to wipe my ass. If that isn't embarrassing, then I don't know what is.. especially when the smell is coming from your nose and mouth, not your actual ass. I'm young, I have my whole life ahead of me but I can't help but want out of it all sometimes. Some days are better than others. Some days I can make it through the day without someone making a comment of blocking their nose or simply just completely avoiding me at all costs.