Please help

Tell us your story with bad breath
Tara
Total Newbie
Singapore

Please help

Post by Tara »

Hey guys
ive been suffering frm bb since i was 15.ive tried everything nothing works..my mouth is always dry even if i drink 5lts of water.my breath is so strong whatever i eat the smell comes out of my mouth so strong.fluconazole metronidazole nothing works.please can someone suggest me something..i dont know what to do anymore..please. :cry:

the_winter_soldier
Junior

Re: Please help

Post by the_winter_soldier »

Hey don't worry too much, we are all here to solve our issues, what have you tried & does the bb only come when you eat?
Failed Attempts:
- Tonsilloctomy
- Coronectomy
- Treated H.Pylori
- Fasting
- Aloe Vera Juice
- S-Acytl Glutathione
- Treated SIBO ( only reduced bb)
- Celery Juice

Currently trying:
- Pantothenic Acid
Tara
Total Newbie
Singapore

Post by Tara »

My bb is 24*7 i brush floss scrape my tounge gargle with hp but nothing works..my bb is coming from back of my mouth i can actually taste it.i would hold my breath in public transport but ppl stil cover their nose.ive been to so many ENT,s gastroenterologists,dentists,periodontists for the past 20yrs.ive also tried lots of probiotics for intestinal health and oral heath.n im currently on a no dairy no sugar diet.but stil my bb is room filling..
jo317
Advanced

Post by jo317 »

Did the gastroenterologist ever suspect LPR or Gerd? That can cause dry mouth for sure
Tara
Total Newbie
Singapore

Post by Tara »

Ive done two endoscopys and according to my doctors thrs nothing wrong with me and its all in my head.but i can actually taste that nasty breath in the back of my throat.my throat and my nasal cavity is always dry even if i drink 2trs of water.i just finished my 15 day fluconazole courde.n no improvement.i dont drink or smoke.but my breath is so bad i cant even go to work..can someone suggest me something pleassseee :cry:
SunGod
Total Newbie

Post by SunGod »