Your Email Address:

First Name:

Where are all the old members

Other things not directly related to bad breath
BronxJazzy

Where are all the old members

Post by BronxJazzy »

What happened to all the originals from the healthboards Oceanside, etc... I wanted to hear some updates on how everyone is doing. Are you still struggling with bb, or did you find some relief? What happened to the lavoris. I have to say I've been using the lavoris they have in the stores now and it works great.

cindyscursed

Post by cindyscursed »

yeh, where are they? I used to follow their posts.
Last edited by cindyscursed on Mon Apr 21, 2008 6:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.
emotional rescue
Sheriff

Post by emotional rescue »

Hi Bronxjazzy, good to hear from you, you left the site when i was a newbie,

-Oceanside did some experiment taking lots of chewable GNC Vitamin C per day, stopped using chemical mouthwashes and one day he said that he was cured....came back one month later and said that he was doing fine, that he had a girl and we never heard from him again....
We didn´t had more news about the reformulated lavoris 86, oceanside said that he would work for this to happen, but we didn´t had any news for a long long time.

-Austuser claimed like half year ago that he was doing very fine with smartmouth (the only member for who the product had work) he said this repeated times an one day he never came back.

-Noptical said that after like one year of using tung brush he had very pretty decent breath to live a normal life, he get a girl and for about 4 or 5 months he hadn´t came back

From a lot of many other old members we just don´t know what happened, and that is a problem that i think we have to try to organize, so everyone can let them know to the others the end of the story....

Bronx, supposeddly you were cured after a tonsillectomy.....what did it happen??? Can you make us an update of your situation in the last year???
emotional rescue
Sheriff