Your Email Address:

First Name:

Music

Other things not directly related to bad breath
soulsk8erboi2008
Total Newbie

Music

Post by soulsk8erboi2008 »

Bad breath seems to be eating all of us away, the best way to deal with it is to get your mind off of it for awhile...SOO....a big thing in my life is MUSIC, i play guitar in a band, i can also play the drums pretty well....My favorite bands are Metallica, Trivium and Chevelle. So what is everyone elses choice of music? :?: :?: :?:

jess
Sheriff

Post by jess »

I love music very much too. As a matter of fact I plan on learning how to play the violin as soon as possible. It's just that with school and work I basically have no time for it yet.
noptical
God

Post by noptical »

heh I was about to make this thread :P

I play guitar too, both classic and electro, but Im not in a band. I'm mostly into heavy, power epic and everything that has influences from classic music. I also love flamenco and of course classic.
austuser
Sheriff

Post by austuser »

i really like Live, they seem to tap into the internal space of their listeners and truly reflect what I believe about life, spirituality and the one-ness of mankind

My favourite song of theirs lyrically is from their debut album "Mental Jewelry" back in 92. You can listen to it here http://mp3how.com/live-mental-jewelry/L ... re_mp3.php Press play where it says to.

Brothers Unaware

so many people
I know only a few
yes I may say that I love this man
and that man
but what keeps me from loving you?

date of birth, geography
the color of my skin, ideology
you've got ten fingers, two legs, one nose
like me
just like me

and it's as simple as that
you see

and if I don't know who to love
I love them all
and if I don't know who to trust
I trust them all
and if I don't know who to kill
I may kill myself instead

from the mouth of a baby
will come the world saving words
that will save us all
and from the lungs of a child
will come the everlasting breath of God