Your Email Address:

First Name:

Hating every second of my life

Anger management part of the forum :), where you can express anger, sadness, sorrow etc.
kingpin
Total Newbie

Hating every second of my life

Post by kingpin »

I am so depressed. I don't go out anymore. I stay away from my friends and have made up every excuse in the book to not hang out.
I dread going to work because I know people look at me and say, nice girl but horredous breath.
I've overheard so many conversations about my breath and when I overhear these conversations, I just want to curl into a ball and die.
I have tried everything. I've seen so many doctors and dentists and they say that they can't find anything wrong with me.
I pray every night that I'll wake up and a miracle has occurred and I don't have to suffer anymore.

I don't know what to do anymore

bimms

Post by bimms »

My advice is:

1. Get off grains. Cut all grains out of your diet.

2. Whenever you feel the urge to eat grains, eat fruit instead.

3. Drink a green smoothie everyday. It seems like the chlorophyll in the green smoothie helps get rid of bad breath.

4. If that regime does not work, try cutting out meat and dairy as well. I know it's tough, but I'm getting more and more convinced that chronic BB is caused by grains primarily, and then secondarily by meat and dairy.

5. Research the raw diet. Fruits for breakfast, vegetables for lunch, green smoothie for dinner, and nuts for supper. This is almost guaranteed to work. I kid you not.

6. Once you get your body used to the Raw diet, it is okay to sometimes go off it. For example, my rule is, I go off the diet on the weekends when hanging out with friends. My bad breath comes back the next day, but that's okay, I just go back on the raw diet when that happens.
Archimonde
Super Angel

Post by Archimonde »

bimms wrote:
3. Drink a green smoothie everyday. It seems like the chlorophyll in the green smoothie helps get rid of bad breath.