Your Email Address:

First Name:

I dont know what to do anymore.

Anger management part of the forum :), where you can express anger, sadness, sorrow etc.
EmbarrassedAnon
Total Newbie

I dont know what to do anymore.

Post by EmbarrassedAnon »

I dont know where to start. This problem is somewhat recent. It has been about 8 months since I started believing that I have bb. I have lurked these forums for about 7 months, and I am finally posting.