Your Email Address:

First Name:

so depressed

Anger management part of the forum :), where you can express anger, sadness, sorrow etc.
Sad girl
Total Newbie

so depressed

Post by Sad girl »

I can't go on like this anymore. I'm having intense insomnia, all I can think of is how to make this humiliating problem GO AWAY. I want to give up, sleep forever, never talk to another person again. I can't stand this disgusting sour shit taste (think it's from tonsil stones) any more, nothing I do makes it go away. I was suicidal for a long time when I was younger, for other reasons, before this began. Now that I've finally decided to live.... this is my ****ing putrid life. I'm sure my past self-destruction has led me to this: my immune system is hurting. I was so alone for sooo long. now I'm with the most wonderful man, but I can't even look him in the eyes when I tell him I love you, because I can't stand to see the look of disgust on his face. This makes it so hard to be close and intimate with someone, I can barely open my mouth to talk to him, & I'm already so ****ing insecure. I am so grateful to have him, for over a year now, but I can't understand how he can find me attractive at all, I am so rancid, I feel no value within myself, no hope for the future. It's like dying of thirst surrounded by an undrinkable ocean, my attraction to him and fear of disgusting him. He must be a ****ing saint to stay with me. I feel like I am going to infect him with whatever is causing this. I want to disappear....give up.

Sad girl
Total Newbie

Post by Sad girl »