Your Email Address:

First Name:

Dying...

Anger management part of the forum :), where you can express anger, sadness, sorrow etc.
LivingDead
Total Newbie

Dying...

Post by LivingDead »

Would Be %100 Better Than Living ..

Seriously ..I Wonder Will Family And Friends Avoid My Grave Like They Avoid Me Now

Jimi Stein
Site Admin
United States of America

Post by Jimi Stein »

Happens to many of us.
You know many celebrities have bad breath. I dont want to name names here, just because nobody wants to be labeled as smelly person. But also I would say 5 % of people smell. I came across many people in my life, the worse was in Malaysia, where this boy smelled really bad.

Just do what you want to do, have fun as much as you can and try to distract yourself from this problem. I think we should have skype calls every week..
This is me, Jimi Stein, I created this site in December 2005. Welcome.
NOTANYMORE
Master

Post by NOTANYMORE »

Online gaming is therapy for me. Can't smell me in cyberspace!
shibby

we are doomed

Post by shibby »

Destined to live like a recluse. Life is not life. We are trapped in a room watching it all go by.
I am cursed...stay away from me...i will bring you nothing but negativity.
poodude80

Post by poodude80 »

Does anyone play online God of war assension on ps3 :D
Sadlife
Re:

Post by Sadlife »

[quote="Jimi Stein"]Happens to many of us.
You know many celebrities have bad breath. I dont want to name names here, just because nobody wants to be labeled as smelly person. But also I would say 5 % of people smell. I came across many people in my life, the worse was in Malaysia, where this boy smelled really bad.

Jimi, is this Malaysian boy a member of this forum? Thx
winter
Sheriff

Re: Re:

Post by winter »

Sadlife wrote:
Jimi Stein wrote:Happens to many of us.
Jimi, is this Malaysian boy a member of this forum? Thx