Your Email Address:

First Name:

I got rid of my bad brerath...finally..

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
IMFREE
Total Newbie

I got rid of my bad brerath...finally..

Post by IMFREE »

Hi,I'm new but I've been coming to this forum for a couple of months now.

I just wanted to say I got rid of my bb..I have been having bb since the age of 12 and bb from the nose since I was 14 but I'm 19 now..basically what I did was some research on the internet for about 5 months.I went back to find out all of the foods that can cause bb and it just so happens that all of the food that was on these lists that I was seeing was food I have been eating since I was about 11 yrs.old or so....and I did more and more research and found that the problem was the food that I was eating and drinking and food that I wasn't eating and drinking....since I was young,I always ate a lot of the same things junk food,chesse,milk,eggs,red meat,sea food(I'm from new orleans and we love our sea food)and a lot of soda and kool-aid..I never drank a lot of water in my lifetime..so no matter how good I thought I was brushing my teeth and flossing(my dentist always told me that I had clean teeth..I never had a cavity in my life) I was still doing all the wrong things...I learned the proper way to clean my mouth...and it included brushing my teeth,gums,roof of my mouth,inside area of my cheeks(I didnt even know that bacteria could be on the inside of cheeks)and I scrape my tounge lot..