Your Email Address:

First Name:

Thinking this will cure me

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
OneDay111
Sheriff

Thinking this will cure me

Post by OneDay111 »

Well im sure we all know the cure.

Change of diet.

If we litterally starve the VSC. By Rinsing Nose with sanline soloution and taking no protien this will drammtaiccaly effect are bb.

So what i have been doing is litterraly living on cereal bread fruit and Pure Orange juice and a ordinary meal.

For Break i have plain toast with tea

For Lunch Potatoes-not sure this is a good idea? pls reply

Dinner i have normal. but NO meat.....

Drink pure orange juice and lots of water.

I hope this will cure me give me feedbacks if im doing anything stupid after all im a newbie. plsssss i neeed bb cured

ICANT TAKE THIS F**KING CRAP ANY MORE!

Troy

Post by Troy »

I've been doing something similar for about 2 weeks now. Recently I've also decided to brush my teeth right after every meal, every snack and on top of that the heavy cleaning which includes the nasal irrigation I do 3 times a day. I know brushing your teeth too much can be bad for them but the idea is to starve the little bastards living in my mouth. After 2 weeks of a much healthier diet and eating hardly any protein I must admit my bb isn't gone, but i do feel my mouth fresher for a longer while after i clean. Before it usually was like 30 minutes, now it feels clean for about 2 to 3 hours.
OneDay111
Sheriff

Post by OneDay111 »