Your Email Address:

First Name:

Tonsills out and cured

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
enigma
Total Newbie

Tonsills out and cured

Post by enigma »

I'd been afflicted with bad breath for over ten years and I just accepted there was no solution. After I brushed my teeth and used mouthwash, my breath still smelled appalling, and it was creating a massive problem.
Someone on here mentioned the tonisllectomy so I thought '***k it' I've got nothing to lose and went to my doctor in the uk, lied (Telling him I have tonsillitis 5-6 times a year and it's totally dehabilitating, meaning I'm stuck in bed for weeks on end, also causing financial problems i.e I'm self-employed so I don't get sick pay) I totally embellished, exaggerated this non-existent problem and within minutes he agreed.)
Anyway I had it done 10 days ago and I'm also fully recovered, it's a very dehabilitating experience but I'm happy to report my halitosis has virtually gone. After I've brushed my breath is absolutely fine, and there's no sign of that fetid smell emanating from the back of my mouth. The tonsilis are almost the exclusive contributing factor to bad breath if you ask me. i used to touch them and they ****ing stunk, bacteria colonised them and then deposited shit onto my tongue, something no dental hygiene programme is ever gonna remedy if you think these products are gonna help you. Get your tonsils out! On the NHS I only had to wait 2 months!!
So ****ing happy anyway, you should just do it, that Israeli guy was right!!

Peace

emotional rescue
Sheriff

Post by emotional rescue »

Hi congratulations!!

Please keep us updated
Larc400
God

Post by Larc400 »

This might be the case, except for people who already have their tonsils out :oops:
mike987
Super Angel

Post by mike987 »

i am dearly looking forward to the day I can afford the tonsillectomy that has already been approved by an ENT.