Your Email Address:

First Name:

nose stink?? pnd, i need some basic info plz

Do you have any quesions about bad breath?
juice
Total Newbie

nose stink?? pnd, i need some basic info plz

Post by juice »

untill today i really havent looked up any "cure" as i always just assumed my bb was from my bad orla hygiene and if i ever plucked u pthe courage to get my teeth removed then the problem would go away after a couple of months..

ive been reading about this pnd and dont know much about it..

my bb started in my mouth obviously and when i noticed i started breating through my nose wen i was in company of others..at first the nose breath was cool and i could get away with it sittin bside people but after mayb a year or so it became as bag as the garbage that was spewing out of my mouth,when traveling in cars with friends a couple of times they commented that there was a bleach smell in the car ,and i wouldnt be sayin a word or breathing through the mouth

ive assumed the bb isnt a nasal problem as it didnt originate there,i just assumed the noce breath got bad coz thats the only place the stinking breath was being ventilated out of my body from coz my mouth was being closed alot

so basically this pnd is nasal drip???

this means someone who has snot dripping from their nose regularly or something?id like to know more about this pnd and if anyone knows the causes of it and if i could have it,i do blow my nose alot but like i say my nose was the same before i noticed the bb .since i got the stink coming from the nose i havent noticed any extra drippage or snot

Eric
Advanced

Post by Eric »

pnd = post nasal drip. This is used to describe the mucous that flows from the back of your nose down your throat. In people that have allergy problems it is common to have pnd most of the day, always flowing. This can lead to a BB problem in some people because the mucous is full of proteins for the BB bacteria to break down and turn into nasty smells.