Your Email Address:

First Name:

yogurts

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
juice
Total Newbie

yogurts

Post by juice »

i understand they have all healthy and good bacteria in them

im just wondering do u just drink down the yougurts normally or do you gargle/swish them around in your mouth??

also is danone actimel a good one to be taking or is there better out there

i gave me tounge a good clean today and it was lookin good then about an hour later i drank 2 yougurts and bam my tongue was covered in residue from the yougurts that seemed to be sticking to it.should i go clean my tongue or do i just leave it till im brusing after dinner in about 4 hours time

thanatos
God
Post by thanatos »

With Kefir it's liquid so I gargle and swish it around before I send it to my stomach
lastone69
Junior

Post by lastone69 »

thanatos wrote:With Kefir it's liquid so I gargle and swish it around before I send it to my stomach
Well Thanatos how is ur regime going, i started today and its hard to smell any bad breath i even licked my hand and couldnt smell it, but my breath is still warm.
OneDay111
Sheriff

Post by OneDay111 »

Well Today i'm going to get my tongue brush so...

i hope it will reduce the whiteness.

i have not yet tried it but im sure many members will reccomend it.
One Day One Day....
perrymason
Advanced

Post by perrymason »

OneDay111 wrote:Well Today i'm going to get my tongue brush so...

I just got mine in the mail and used it today. Man, my tongue feels raw. It has removed the residue but don't expect too much out of it :/

If you have Postnasaldrip / excess mucus than i don't think it'll be much of a help because the mucus will keep dripping even after you've cleaned your tongue.

And i gargle my Activia yogurt. Nothing seems to be working (4-5 days now) but i'm gonna continue.
OneDay111
Sheriff

Post by OneDay111 »

pervy19 wrote: