Your Email Address:

First Name:

my story..

Tell us your story with bad breath
Lifesucks89
Total Newbie

my story..

Post by Lifesucks89 »

Hm where to begin :( so im a 19 year old guy living in holland. Like many of you BB is a huge problem for me. Guess ill just start from the beginning.
I was 14 years old i think and we were on a schooltrip. So I was sitting next to a guy and talking to him. It was kinda calm in the bus because we weren't moving yet. So suddenly this guy looks at me with this retarded face and saying out loud: Man your breath stinks! I could feel the eyes looking at me from all directions and i swear i just wanted to die at that moment. What a horrible feeling ](*,) Since then I have been very careful with talking directley in someones face. Always holding my breath when someone comes close, breathing in other directions. Sometimes I held my breath for so long that I would start to sweat and be forced to breath even more heavily. Making my panic feeling even worse! Since then i always panic when people get close and i get very quiet.