Your Email Address:

First Name:

Stop protein NOW

Everything related with bad breath can be found here. Everything about products, research, news about bad breath......
trialguy
Total Newbie

Stop protein NOW

Post by trialguy »

Hi guys

I wish to be upfront from the beginning so there is no confusion about my intentions. I am former member austuser, who as many may remember was banned (partly due to my own attitude) and also bacause jimi believed i was pushing the agenda of a major bad breath company. Jimi was only doing what he thought was best for the members here, so i dont blame him for that.

because i was banned, i am unable to access the site even to browse trough the current topics, but i have managed to gain access to another computer and really wanted to share with everyone here what I have discovered and maybe help some of you out. I dont know when i'l be able to access the site agian, so i will try and be as thorough as possible.

As we all know, bad breath is a condition that is caused by various kinds of anerobic bcteria that, for what ever reason, thrive in our oral environment and cause much grief. Through my own dealings with smartmouth and its CEO i learned that it is not the bacteria itself that smells, but the biological action of this bacteria. They feed on amino acids (protein) and as with anything that eats, it has to shit, so the waste that this breakdown of protein marerials leaves behind is what we smell as halitosis. Now what smartmouth did very cleverly, was to somehow stop these specific bacteria (which "healthy" people dont seem to have) from eating proteins. ergo: no proteins, no gas. However the product is not perfect and seemed to lose its effectiveness for some reason.

Protein is in everything we eat. This bad bacteria feeds on it, thrives on it, and when its done with it, we are left to project its terrible waste onto the world.

ELIMINATE PROTEINS NOW